%{tishi_zhanwei}%

卫生隔膜阀

 

Sanitary Diaphragm Valve

The design and manufacture of sanitary diaphragm valves in Shanghai Yuanan are carried out in accordance with international advanced standards (such as 3A, ASME BPE, EN, DIN, SMS, ISO, etc.). Every process from raw materials to finished products is strictly controlled. Each stage is strictly inspected by corresponding measuring tools and methods to improve the accuracy and perfection of products and ensure the excellent quality of products. These include, but are not limited to, the following: material inspection, dimensional inspection, surface finish inspection, product appearance and identification inspection, etc. Before the product is delivered, each product must undergo strict final inspection to ensure that each product sent to customers is a high-quality product.

Shanghai Yuanan sanitary diaphragm valve is simple and compact in structure, easy to operate, easy to disassemble, easy to maintain and suitable for installation in narrow spaces. The internal fluid channel is smooth and free of dead corners. The valve body and diaphragm are available in different materials and specifications, can be CIP/SIP, and can withstand high pressure sterilization.

Shanghai Yuanan's sanitary diaphragm valves contain a complete product range to meet all needs in the field of aseptic and ultra-hygienic processing. Widely used in medicine, food processing, biopharmaceutical, semiconductor, microelectronics industry and fine chemical industry. Shanghai Yuanan's sanitary diaphragm valves include straight-through diaphragm valves, T-shaped three-way diaphragm valves, U-shaped three-way diaphragm valves, tank bottom diaphragm valves, GMP-compliant straight-through valve body combinations and SAP straight-through valve body combinations. Multi-channel diaphragm valves can also be customized according to customer requirements to meet the diverse needs of customers.

Diaphragm valve body material

Shanghai Yuanan production of stainless steel diaphragm valve body including casting, forging and other processing technology. According to EN10204 3.1B, all 316L valve bodies in contact with the medium shall be provided with the corresponding material traceable certificate of conformity. Shanghai Yuanan production of diaphragm valve body are available.

隔膜阀阀体材质

diaphragm valve diaphragm

Shanghai Yuanan's diaphragm is available in soft elastomer (EPDM) and hard elastomer (PTFE EPDM). Diaphragm materials are all made of polymer materials produced by European famous brands and have obtained FDA and USP certificates respectively, which can meet the various needs of your process. Since the diaphragm is both a dynamic component and a sealing mechanism, it is always in contact with the fluid medium in the pipeline, and different working conditions have different requirements for the diaphragm. In order to select the most suitable diaphragm for application, it is necessary to consider the working pressure and application Temperature and process fluid (product, cleaning fluid, disinfectant, passivation, etc.). Soft elastomers (EPDM) are suitable for most applications and are suitable for applications with higher operating temperatures. A typical feature of soft elastomers is their suitability for mechanically contaminated media. In addition, EPDM is also suitable for continuous steam applications. Rigid EPDM (PTFE EPDM) has a two-piece design, allowing PTFE and EPDM to work independently, which reduces tension caused by different thermal properties and has the highest degree of chemical stability.

The diaphragm is a vulnerable part and must be tested and replaced regularly to avoid functional failure or dangerous conditions. The life of the diaphragm is related to the type of diaphragm material, the type of contact medium, the temperature of the medium and the pressure of the medium acting on the diaphragm, so the diaphragm detection and replacement maintenance cycle depends on the application. Maintenance history and loads due to disinfection or switching frequency must be considered to determine the most appropriate maintenance cycle.

The following table lists the types and applicable working conditions of the diaphragm for your reference and selection.

下表列出了膜片的种类和适用工况,供您参照选择

Recommended pressure-temperature:

下表列出了膜片的种类和适用工况,供您参照选择

Note: 1)EPDM single diaphragm;

2)PTFE EPDM split diaphragm.

Diaphragm valve standard interface size

原表面

Previous Page

Previous Page

Download

Video

Inquiry

Action
Submit RFQ

搜索
搜索
后退
卫生钢管系列
医药生化
换热器
双管板管式换热器
双管板管式换热器
无菌双管板换热器
管式换热器
管式换热器
搅拌器
后退
后退

中文 / English

浏览量:
1000

卫生隔膜阀

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

卫生隔膜阀

 

卫生隔膜阀

  上海远安的卫生隔膜阀的设计和制造均按照国际先进标准进行(例如 3A、ASME BPE、EN、DIN、SMS、ISO 等),产品从原材料到成品产出的每一过程均进行严格控制, 每个阶段都采用相应的测量工具及方法进行严格检验,以提高产品的精确度与完美度,并确 保产品的优异品质。这些包括但不限于以下内容:材料检测、尺寸检测、表面光洁度检测、 产品外观及标识检查等。上海远安在产品交付前,每件产品都必须经过严格的最终检验,以 确保发给客户的每件产品都是优质的产品。

  上海远安的卫生隔膜阀结构简单紧凑、操作方便、易拆卸、易维护且适合狭窄的空间安装,内部流体通道光洁无死角, 阀体和膜片有不同的材质和规格可供选用,可进行 CIP/SIP,并可耐受高压灭菌。

  上海远安的卫生隔膜阀包含完整的产品系列,可满足无菌和超卫生加工领域的所有需 求。广泛应用于医药、食品加工、生物制药、半导体、微电子工业以及精细细化工等行业。 上海远安的卫生隔膜阀包括直通隔膜阀、T 型三通隔膜阀、U 型三通隔膜阀、罐底隔膜阀及 符合 GMP 的直通阀体组合和 SAP 直通阀体组合。还可以根据客户要求定制设计多通道隔 膜阀,以满足客户多样化的需求。

隔膜阀阀体材质

  上海远安生产的不锈钢隔膜阀阀体包括铸造、锻造等加工工艺。按照 EN10204 3.1B的标准规定,所有与介质接触的 316L 材质的阀体,需要提供相应的材质可追溯的符合证书。上海远安生产的隔膜阀阀体均可提供。

隔膜阀阀体材质

隔膜阀膜片

  上海远安的膜片有软性人造橡胶(EPDM)和硬性人造橡胶(PTFE+EPDM)可供选择。 膜片材料均采用欧洲知名品牌原厂生产的高分子材料,分别取得 FDA 及 USP 证书,能满足 您工艺的各种需求。由于膜片既是动态部件,又是密封机构,始终与管道内的流体介质接触, 不同的工作条件对膜片也有不同的要求,为选出最适合的应用膜片,需要考虑工作压力、应 用温度及工艺流体(产品、清洗液、消毒液、钝化等)。软性人造橡胶(EPDM)适用于大 多数应用,且适用于工作温度较高的应用。软性人造橡胶的典型特点是其对于机械污染介质 的适用性。此外,EPDM 还适用于持续蒸汽应用。硬性人造橡胶(PTFE+EPDM)采用两 片式设计,允许 PTFE 与人造橡胶 EPDM 各自独立工作,这样可减少不同的热属性而引起 的张紧,同时具有最高程度的化学稳定性。

  膜片属于易损件,必须定期对其进行检测和更换,以免导致功能故障或出现危险情况。 膜片的寿命与膜片材料的种类、接触介质的种类、介质的温度与介质作用在膜片上的压力等 因素有关,所以膜片的检测和更换维护周期取决于应用情况。必须考虑维护历史和消毒或开 关频次引起的负荷,来确定最合适的维护周期。

下表列出了膜片的种类和适用工况,供您参照选择

下表列出了膜片的种类和适用工况,供您参照选择

建议的压力 - 温度:

下表列出了膜片的种类和适用工况,供您参照选择

注:1)EPDM 单膜片;

  2)PTFE+EPDM 分体膜片。

隔膜阀标准接口尺寸

原表面

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
上海远安电子样册安装软件
上海远安电子样册安装软件
 文件大小: 1.8M

下载  Related Applications

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

视频  Related Video

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

询价  Inquiry

产品信息

产品编号
缩略图
产品名称
零售价
期望单价
* 预购数量
操作
产品编号:
卫生隔膜阀
零售价: 0.0
* 期望单价
* 预购数量
-+
移除

联系信息

基本信息
联系方式与职位
企业信息

添加产品 X

产品分类:
全部产品
已选 0
上海远安流体

服务热线:

微信

扫一扫,了解更多

手机官网

技术支持

微信

企业邮箱

Copyright © 2020 上海远安流体设备科技有限公司(浙)版权所有     沪ICP备19024787号-2     网站建设:中企动力 北京